Fillings and Cremes

By: Rabbi Yaakov Luban

All fillings, cremes, and fudge bases must be certified kosher because they may contain fats, emulsifiers, gelatin stabilizers and flavors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *